Who We Are

KMFP Board of Trustees

William Seaman, Interim Chairman/President

Isaiah G. Cooper, Vice President

William SeamanSecretary

Ken Connors, Trustee

Kevin Kernahan, Treasurer
Byron Shafer, Trustee
Jack Hicks, Trustee
Deborah Vincent, Trustee
Natalie Smith, Trustee 

Officers and Staff

Isaiah G. Cooper, Executive Director

Sherry Hill, Associate Director

Natalie Smith, Operations Manager & Buyer

Maria Connors, Registrar/Administrative Assistant

Carolyn Seber, Assistant Registrar
Stuart Goodwin, Assistant Treasurer 

Member Churches of the Ministerium
Calvary United Methodist -Keyport
Dutch Reformed Church(Community Church) - Keyport
Faith Reformed Church - Hazlet
First Baptist Church - Keyport
Gethsemane Lutheran Church - Keyport
Grace United Methodist Church - Union Beach
Second Baptist Church - Keyport
St Johns United Methodist Church -Hazlet
St Mary-The Virgin Episcopal Church - Keyport
Just Give